Bloggers’ comments on the WordPress blog are very unbearable

images
Attracting the attention of the dear WordPress bloggers, I’m in WordPress about three years. I am very surprised and frustrated by the fact that when I share many beautiful posts, I do not like my writing and comment, often due to some personal problems I might not be able to come to WordPress blog. When I came back many days later on WordPress blog I am glad I am excited and delighted. But in that joy and festivity, my fall goes away, especially when many WordPress bloggers are absent on one side, on the other side who are also on the wordpress and my blog is also reading, but they are not commenting and do not like the post. I thought I was the only one to comment on the blog, but now it seems I’m not the only WordPress blogger who are too big about commenting Crystallize.

Actually, if you comment on one’s blog then there is no loss without profit. Let’s try to know what will be the benefit of the comments made by another blogger blogger?
See if I’m a new blogger or an old blogger, and I’m not as good a reader as you, but I do not know myself. Kenna WordPress is a popular blog or web site,
And here every day thousands of blogger blog accounts are opened
And writes, do we know all those writings? Not all their bloggers know as well as their writing is not read.

Why does not one know the other blogger knows to know because we are reading that blog, but we are not commenting on somebody’s writing, and that is why we have a blog address unknown to other bloggers. So all WordPress senior and junior bloggers, I will say let’s not just write blogs as well
Comment on each other’s writings, and like it
We try to come down to each other and reduce the distance between bloggers.

 

2 thoughts on “Bloggers’ comments on the WordPress blog are very unbearable

Leave a comment