one day or not, one day is right Our post will be selected by WordPress Discover.

00_discovery-wp-preview-discovery-590

I do not want to select my post on the WordPress Discover blog, I will love WordPress blog as soon as I open my mind.
So it’s just me who is more in WordPress
Write and Select Post
Do not make them feel bad too
We’re brothers, our post may be now
Do not select Discovery, so it can never be said that will never happen. I think we love WordPress, care and creative
If you write one day or not, one day is right
Our post will be selected by WordPress Discover.So at least Discover our text
Nevertheless, we should post our blog as good as possible in order to keep our own writing quality and to do something good for the reader.

One thought on “one day or not, one day is right Our post will be selected by WordPress Discover.

Leave a comment